Faculty Awards

Passionate Scholars at AU

Augustana University professors are passionate scholars and dedicated teachers who are committed to helping students explore their passions, discover their calling and build lives of purpose and meaning. AU faculty lead scholarship and guide students through the university's three academic divisions: the natural sciences, social sciences and humanities.

Drs. Daniel Gerling and Jeffrey Miller